Land Development Code Public Meeting Schedule

Got something to say about the proposals? These are your chances.

Citywide Meetings

Fri., Oct. 18: Public Testing, 1-8pm, Austin City Hall, 301 W. Second, third floor

Sat., Oct. 19: Open House & Office Hours #1, 10am-2pm, Conley-Guerrero Senior Center, 808 Niles

Wed., Oct. 23: Open House & Office Hours #2, 6-9pm, Austin Central Library, 710 W. Cesar Chavez

Sat., Oct. 26: Planning Commission Public Hearing, 9am, Austin City Hall, 301 W. Second

Council District Meetings

Thu., Oct. 10: Dist. 9 Town Hall & Office Hours, 7-9pm, Austin City Hall, 301 W. Second

Sat., Oct. 12: Dist. 3 Office Hours, 10am-2pm, Cepeda Library, 651 N. Pleasant Valley

Mon., Oct. 14: Dist. 2 Office Hours, 4-8pm, Southeast Library, 5803 Nuckols Crossing

Tue., Oct. 15: Dist. 1 Town Hall, 6-8pm, The Millennium, 1156 Hargrave

Wed., Oct. 16: Dist. 4 Office Hours, 4-8pm, Little Walnut Creek Library, 835 W. Rundberg

Mon., Oct. 21: Dist. 10 Town Hall & Office Hours, 7-9pm, Highland Park Baptist Church, 5206 Balcones

Thu., Oct. 24: Dist. 7 Town Hall & Office Hours, 6-8pm, Lamar Middle School, 6201 Wynona

Mon., Oct. 28: Dist. 8 Office Hours, 4-8pm, Hampton Oak Hill Library, 5125 Convict Hill

Mon., Oct. 28: Dist. 6 Town Hall, 6:30-8:30pm, Spicewood Springs Library, 8637 Spicewood Springs

Wed., Nov. 6: Dist. 1 Town Hall, 6:30-8:30pm, Turner Roberts Rec Center, 7201 Colony Loop

A note to readers: Bold and uncensored, The Austin Chronicle has been Austin’s independent news source for almost 40 years, expressing the community’s political and environmental concerns and supporting its active cultural scene. Now more than ever, we need your support to continue supplying Austin with independent, free press. If real news is important to you, please consider making a donation of $5, $10 or whatever you can afford, to help keep our journalism on stands.

Support the Chronicle  

NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

New recipes and food news delivered Mondays

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle