"Turtle Odyssey"

Not rated, 45 min. Directed by Caspar Mazzotti and Paul Phelan. Narrated by Russell Crowe.

Laser Imax 3D: Russell Crowe narrates this doc following the life cycle of an Australian green sea turtle named Bunji and her journey across the ocean.
No events scheduled.
Past dates: Wed., July 7, 12:00; Thu., July 8, 12:00; Fri., July 9, 12:00; Sat., July 10, 12:00; Sun., July 11, 12:00; Wed., July 14, 12:00; Thu., July 15, 12:00; Fri., July 16, 12:00; Sat., July 17, 12:00; Sun., July 18, 12:00; Wed., July 21, 12:00; Thu., July 22, 12:00; Fri., July 23, 12:00; Sat., July 24, 12:00; Sun., July 25, 12:00; Wed., July 28, 12:00; Thu., July 29, 12:00; Fri., July 30, 12:00; Sat., July 31, 12:00; Sun., Aug. 1, 12:00; Wed., Aug. 4, 12:00; Thu., Aug. 5, 12:00; Fri., Aug. 6, 12:00; Sat., Aug. 7, 12:00; Sun., Aug. 8, 12:00; Wed., Aug. 11, 12:00; Thu., Aug. 12, 12:00; Fri., Aug. 13, 12:00; Sat., Aug. 14, 12:00; Sun., Aug. 15, 12:00; Wed., Aug. 18, 12:00; Thu., Aug. 19, 12:00; Fri., Aug. 20, 12:00; Sat., Aug. 21, 12:00; Sun., Aug. 22, 12:00; Wed., Aug. 25, 12:00; Thu., Aug. 26, 12:00; Fri., Aug. 27, 12:00; Sat., Aug. 28, 12:00; Sun., Aug. 29, 12:00
1800 Congress, 512/936-4629
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

Eric Goodman's Austin FC column, other soccer news

Behind the scenes at The Austin Chronicle

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle