The Princess Bride

1987, Rated PG, 98 min. Directed by Rob Reiner. Starring Cary Elwes, Billy Crystal, Mandy Patinkin, Chris Sarandon, Christopher Guest, Wallace Shawn, André the Giant, Fred Savage, Robin Wright, Peter Falk, Peter Cook, Mel Smith and Carol Kane.

No events scheduled.
Past dates: Thu., Jan. 28, 7:00; Fri., Jan. 29, 10:15; Sat., Jan. 30, 7:15; Mon., Feb. 1, 7:00; Thu., Feb. 4, 7:00; Sat., Feb. 6, 7:00; Sun., Feb. 7, 7:00; Mon., Feb. 8, 7:00; Tue., Feb. 9, 7:00; Wed., Feb. 10, 7:10; Thu., Feb. 11, 7:10, 10:10; Fri., Feb. 12, 7:00, 7:10, 10:00; Sat., Feb. 13, 7:00, 7:20; Sun., Feb. 14, 7:00, 7:20, 10:10; Mon., Feb. 15, 7:00; Tue., Feb. 16, 7:00; Wed., Feb. 17, 7:00; Thu., Feb. 18, 7:20; Fri., Feb. 19, 7:00, 7:15; Sat., Feb. 20, 7:00, 7:15, 10:10; Sun., Feb. 21, 7:00, 7:10; Fri., Feb. 26, 7:00; Sat., Feb. 27, 7:00; Sat., March 6, 7:10; Fri., March 12, 7:10; Sat., March 13, 7:10; Sat., March 20, 8:10; Sat., March 27, 8:15, 8:20; Fri., April 2, 8:15; Sat., April 3, 8:20; Thu., April 8, 8:10; Fri., April 9, 8:30; Fri., April 16, 8:30; Sat., April 17, 8:40
2103 E.M. Franklin Ave., 512/850-6127
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

Eric Goodman's Austin FC column, other soccer news

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle