The Goonies

1985, Rated PG, 114 min. Directed by Richard Donner. Starring Sean Astin, Josh Brolin, Jeff Cohen, Corey Feldman, Kerri Green and Martha Plimpton.

No events scheduled.
Past dates: Sun., Aug. 16, 8:50; Mon., Aug. 17, 8:50; Wed., Aug. 19, 8:50; Fri., Aug. 21, 8:45, 8:50, 11:15; Tue., Aug. 25, 8:50; Fri., Aug. 28, 8:50; Sat., Aug. 29, 8:40, 8:50; Sat., Sept. 12, 8:35; Sun., Sept. 13, 8:35; Tue., Sept. 15, 8:35; Wed., Sept. 16, 8:35; Fri., Sept. 18, 8:35; Sat., Sept. 19, 8:15, 8:35; Sun., Sept. 20, 8:15; Wed., Sept. 23, 8:15; Sat., Sept. 26, 8:15; Wed., Sept. 30, 8:15; Thu., Oct. 1, 8:15; Fri., Oct. 2, 8:15; Sun., Oct. 4, 8:15; Sat., Nov. 7, 9:55; Sat., Nov. 14, 7:15; Mon., Nov. 16, 7:15; Thu., Nov. 19, 7:15; Fri., Nov. 20, 7:15; Sat., Nov. 21, 7:15; Sun., Nov. 22, 7:15; Mon., Nov. 23, 7:15; Fri., Nov. 27, 7:15; Sat., Nov. 28, 7:00; Sun., Nov. 29, 7:15; Tue., Dec. 1, 7:15
2103 E M. Franklin Ave., 512/850-6127
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

New recipes and food news delivered Mondays

Eric Goodman's Austin FC column, other soccer news

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle