The Goonies

1985, Rated PG, 114 min. Directed by Richard Donner. Starring Sean Astin, Josh Brolin, Jeff Cohen, Corey Feldman, Kerri Green and Martha Plimpton.

35th Anniversary
No events scheduled.
Past dates: Fri., April 17, 10:30; Sat., April 18, 8:15; Sun., April 26, 8:15; Wed., April 29, 8:15; Sat., May 9, 8:30; Fri., May 15, 11:20; Thu., May 21, 11:25; Fri., May 22, 8:30; Sat., May 23, 11:20; Thu., June 4, 11:35
800 Harrell Pkwy., Round Rock
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

New recipes and food news delivered Mondays

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle