The Croods: A New Age

2020, Rated PG, 95 min. Directed by Joel Crawford.

No events scheduled.
Past dates: Sun., March 7, 7:10; Mon., March 8, 7:20; Tue., March 9, 7:00; Wed., March 10, 7:10; Fri., March 12, 7:00; Sat., March 13, 7:00; Mon., March 15, 8:10; Tue., March 16, 8:00; Wed., March 17, 8:10; Thu., March 18, 8:10; Fri., March 19, 8:10; Sun., March 21, 7:50; Fri., March 26, 8:10; Sat., March 27, 8:10; Sun., March 28, 8:10; Tue., March 30, 8:20; Fri., April 2, 8:20; Wed., May 19, 8:40; Tue., May 25, 8:40; Fri., May 28, 8:40
2103 E.M. Franklin Ave., 512/850-6127
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

Eric Goodman's Austin FC column, other soccer news

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle