"Superpower Dogs"

2021, Rated G, 47 min. Directed by Daniel Ferguson.

Laser Imax 2D
No events scheduled.
Past dates: Wed., Oct. 6, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., Oct. 7, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., Oct. 8, 11:00am, 1:00; Sat., Oct. 9, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., Oct. 10, 11:00am, 1:00; Wed., Oct. 13, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., Oct. 14, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., Oct. 15, 11:00am, 1:00; Sat., Oct. 16, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., Oct. 17, 11:00am, 1:00; Wed., Oct. 20, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., Oct. 21, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., Oct. 22, 11:00am, 1:00; Sat., Oct. 23, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., Oct. 24, 11:00am, 1:00; Wed., Oct. 27, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., Oct. 28, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., Oct. 29, 11:00am, 1:00; Sat., Oct. 30, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., Oct. 31, 11:00am, 1:00; Wed., Nov. 3, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., Nov. 4, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., Nov. 5, 11:00am, 1:00; Sat., Nov. 6, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., Nov. 7, 11:00am, 1:00; Wed., Nov. 10, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., Nov. 11, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., Nov. 12, 11:00am, 1:00; Sat., Nov. 13, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., Nov. 14, 11:00am, 1:00; Wed., Nov. 17, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., Nov. 18, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., Nov. 19, 11:00am, 1:00; Sat., Nov. 20, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., Nov. 21, 11:00am, 1:00; Wed., Nov. 24, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., Nov. 26, 11:00am, 1:00; Sat., Nov. 27, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., Nov. 28, 11:00am, 1:00; Wed., Dec. 1, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., Dec. 2, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., Dec. 3, 11:00am, 1:00; Sat., Dec. 4, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., Dec. 5, 11:00am, 1:00; Wed., Dec. 8, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., Dec. 9, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., Dec. 10, 11:00am, 1:00; Sat., Dec. 11, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., Dec. 12, 11:00am, 1:00; Wed., Dec. 15, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., Dec. 16, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., Dec. 17, 11:00am, 1:00; Sat., Dec. 18, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., Dec. 19, 11:00am, 1:00; Wed., Dec. 22, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., Dec. 23, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., Dec. 24, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., Dec. 26, 11:00am, 1:00; Wed., Dec. 29, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., Dec. 30, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., Dec. 31, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., Jan. 2, 12:00; Wed., Jan. 5, 12:00, 3:00; Thu., Jan. 6, 12:00, 3:00; Fri., Jan. 7, 12:00; Sat., Jan. 8, 12:00; Sun., Jan. 9, 12:00; Wed., Jan. 12, 12:00; Thu., Jan. 13, 12:00, 3:00; Fri., Jan. 14, 12:00, 3:00; Sat., Jan. 15, 12:00, 3:00; Sun., Jan. 16, 12:00, 3:00; Wed., Jan. 19, 12:00, 3:00; Thu., Jan. 20, 12:00, 3:00; Fri., Jan. 21, 12:00, 3:00; Sat., Jan. 22, 12:00, 3:00; Sun., Jan. 23, 12:00, 3:00; Wed., Jan. 26, 12:00, 3:00; Thu., Jan. 27, 12:00, 3:00; Fri., Jan. 28, 12:00, 3:00; Sat., Jan. 29, 12:00, 3:00; Wed., Feb. 2, 12:00, 3:00; Thu., Feb. 3, 12:00, 3:00; Fri., Feb. 4, 12:00, 3:00; Sat., Feb. 5, 12:00, 3:00; Sun., Feb. 6, 12:00, 3:00; Wed., Feb. 9, 12:00, 3:00; Thu., Feb. 10, 12:00, 3:00; Fri., Feb. 11, 12:00, 3:00; Sat., Feb. 12, 12:00; Sun., Feb. 13, 12:00; Wed., Feb. 16, 12:00, 3:00; Thu., Feb. 17, 12:00, 3:00; Fri., Feb. 18, 12:00, 3:00; Sat., Feb. 19, 12:00, 3:00; Sun., Feb. 20, 12:00, 3:00; Wed., Feb. 23, 12:00, 3:00; Thu., Feb. 24, 12:00, 3:00; Fri., Feb. 25, 12:00, 3:00; Sat., Feb. 26, 12:00, 3:00; Sun., Feb. 27, 12:00, 3:00; Wed., March 2, 12:00; Thu., March 3, 12:00; Fri., March 4, 12:00; Sat., March 5, 12:00; Sun., March 6, 12:00; Wed., March 9, 12:00; Thu., March 10, 12:00; Fri., March 11, 12:00; Sat., March 12, 12:00; Sun., March 13, 12:00; Wed., March 16, 12:00; Thu., March 17, 12:00; Fri., March 18, 12:00, 3:00; Sat., March 19, 12:00, 3:00; Sun., March 20, 12:00, 3:00; Wed., March 23, 12:00, 3:00; Thu., March 24, 12:00, 3:00; Fri., March 25, 12:00, 3:00; Sat., March 26, 12:00, 3:00; Sun., March 27, 12:00, 3:00; Wed., March 30, 12:00, 3:00; Thu., March 31, 12:00; Fri., April 1, 12:00; Sat., April 2, 12:00; Sun., April 3, 12:00; Wed., April 6, 12:00; Thu., April 7, 12:00; Fri., April 8, 12:00; Sat., April 9, 12:00; Sun., April 10, 12:00; Wed., April 13, 12:00; Thu., April 14, 12:00; Fri., April 15, 12:00; Sat., April 16, 12:00; Wed., April 20, 12:00; Thu., April 21, 12:00; Fri., April 22, 12:00; Sat., April 23, 12:00; Sun., April 24, 12:00; Wed., April 27, 12:00; Thu., April 28, 12:00; Fri., April 29, 12:00, 3:00; Sat., April 30, 12:00, 3:00; Sun., May 1, 12:00, 3:00; Wed., May 4, 12:00, 3:00; Thu., May 5, 12:00; Fri., May 6, 12:00; Sat., May 7, 12:00; Sun., May 8, 12:00; Wed., May 11, 12:00; Thu., May 12, 12:00; Fri., May 13, 12:00; Sat., May 14, 12:00; Sun., May 15, 12:00; Wed., May 18, 12:00; Thu., May 19, 12:00; Fri., May 20, 12:00; Sat., May 21, 12:00; Sun., May 22, 12:00; Wed., May 25, 12:00; Thu., May 26, 12:00; Fri., May 27, 12:00; Sat., May 28, 12:00; Sun., May 29, 12:00; Wed., June 1, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., June 2, 11:00am, 1:00; Fri., June 3, 11:00am, 1:00; Sat., June 4, 11:00am, 1:00; Sun., June 5, 11:00am, 1:00; Wed., June 8, 11:00am, 1:00; Thu., June 9, 11:00am, 1:00, 3:00; Fri., June 10, 11:00am, 1:00, 3:00; Sat., June 11, 11:00am, 1:00, 3:00; Sun., June 12, 11:00am, 1:00, 3:00; Wed., June 15, 1:00, 3:00; Thu., June 16, 1:00, 3:00; Fri., June 17, 1:00; Sat., June 18, 1:00; Sun., June 19, 1:00; Wed., June 22, 1:00; Thu., June 23, 1:00; Fri., June 24, 1:00; Sat., June 25, 1:00; Sun., June 26, 1:00; Wed., June 29, 1:00; Thu., June 30, 1:00; Fri., July 1, 1:00, 3:00; Sat., July 2, 1:00, 3:00; Sun., July 3, 1:00, 3:00; Wed., July 6, 1:00, 3:00; Thu., July 7, 1:00, 3:00; Fri., July 8, 1:00; Sat., July 9, 1:00; Sun., July 10, 1:00; Wed., July 13, 1:00; Thu., July 14, 1:00; Fri., July 15, 1:00; Sat., July 16, 1:00; Sun., July 17, 1:00; Wed., July 20, 1:00; Thu., July 21, 1:00; Fri., July 22, 1:00; Sat., July 23, 1:00; Sun., July 24, 1:00; Wed., July 27, 1:00; Thu., July 28, 1:00; Fri., July 29, 1:00; Sat., July 30, 1:00; Sun., July 31, 1:00; Wed., Aug. 3, 1:00; Thu., Aug. 4, 1:00; Fri., Aug. 5, 1:00, 3:00; Sat., Aug. 6, 1:00, 3:00; Sun., Aug. 7, 1:00, 3:00; Wed., Aug. 10, 1:00, 3:00; Thu., Aug. 11, 1:00, 3:00; Fri., Aug. 12, 1:00; Sat., Aug. 13, 1:00; Sun., Aug. 14, 1:00; Wed., Aug. 17, 1:00; Thu., Aug. 18, 1:00; Fri., Aug. 19, 1:00, 3:00; Sat., Aug. 20, 1:00, 3:00; Sun., Aug. 21, 1:00, 3:00; Wed., Aug. 24, 1:00, 3:00; Thu., Aug. 25, 1:00, 3:00; Fri., Aug. 26, 1:00; Sat., Aug. 27, 1:00; Sun., Aug. 28, 1:00; Wed., Aug. 31, 1:00
1800 Congress, 512/936-4629
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

Eric Goodman's Austin FC column, other soccer news

Behind the scenes at The Austin Chronicle

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle