Raiders of the Lost Ark

1981, Rated PG, 115 min. Directed by Steven Spielberg. Starring Harrison Ford, Karen Allen, Denholm Elliott, Wolf Kahler and Paul Freeman.

No events scheduled.
Past dates: Sat., May 28, 8:30; Wed., June 1, 8:40; Thu., June 2, 8:40; Fri., June 3, 8:40; Sun., June 5, 8:40; Wed., June 8, 8:45; Fri., June 10, 8:45; Thu., June 16, 8:45; Wed., June 22, 8:55; Fri., July 1, 8:55; Sat., July 2, 8:55; Wed., July 6, 8:55; Thu., July 7, 8:55; Fri., July 8, 8:55; Fri., July 15, 8:55; Thu., July 28, 8:55
2103 E.M. Franklin Ave., 512/850-6127
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

Eric Goodman's Austin FC column, other soccer news

Behind the scenes at The Austin Chronicle

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle