Pandas

2018, Rated G, 40 min. Directed by David Douglas and Drew Fellman.

IMAX 2D Experience: This nature documentary gets up close and personal with the mountain pandas of Sichuan, China.
No events scheduled.
Past dates: Mon., May 27, 12:00; Tue., May 28, 12:00; Wed., May 29, 12:00; Thu., May 30, 12:00; Fri., May 31, 12:00; Sat., June 1, 12:00; Mon., June 3, 12:00; Tue., June 4, 12:00; Wed., June 5, 12:00; Thu., June 6, 12:00; Fri., June 7, 12:00; Sat., June 8, 12:00; Tue., June 11, 12:00; Wed., June 12, 12:00; Thu., June 13, 12:00; Fri., June 14, 12:00; Sat., June 15, 12:00; Mon., June 17, 12:00; Tue., June 18, 12:00; Wed., June 19, 12:00; Thu., June 20, 12:00; Fri., June 21, 12:00; Sat., June 22, 12:00; Mon., June 24, 12:00; Tue., June 25, 12:00; Wed., June 26, 12:00; Thu., June 27, 12:00; Fri., June 28, 12:00; Sat., June 29, 12:00; Mon., July 1, 12:00; Sat., July 6, 12:00; Sun., July 7, 12:20; Tue., July 9, 12:00; Wed., July 10, 12:00; Sat., July 13, 12:00; Sun., July 14, 12:20; Sat., July 20, 12:00; Sun., July 21, 12:20; Sat., July 27, 12:00; Sun., July 28, 12:20; Sat., Aug. 3, 12:00; Sun., Aug. 4, 12:20; Fri., Aug. 9, 1:00, 4:00; Sat., Aug. 10, 12:00, 4:00; Sun., Aug. 11, 12:20, 4:20; Mon., Aug. 12, 1:00, 4:00; Tue., Aug. 13, 12:00, 1:00, 4:00; Wed., Aug. 14, 1:00, 4:00; Thu., Aug. 15, 1:00, 4:00; Fri., Aug. 16, 1:00, 4:00; Sat., Aug. 17, 12:00, 4:00; Sun., Aug. 18, 12:20; Mon., Aug. 19, 1:00, 4:00; Tue., Aug. 20, 1:00, 4:00; Wed., Aug. 21, 1:00, 4:00; Thu., Aug. 22, 1:00, 4:00; Fri., Aug. 23, 1:00, 4:00; Sat., Aug. 24, 12:00, 4:00; Sun., Aug. 25, 12:20, 4:20; Mon., Aug. 26, 1:00, 4:00; Tue., Aug. 27, 1:00, 4:00; Wed., Aug. 28, 1:00, 4:00; Thu., Aug. 29, 1:00, 4:00; Fri., Aug. 30, 1:00, 4:00; Sat., Aug. 31, 12:00, 4:00
1800 Congress, 512/936-4629
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

New recipes and food news delivered Mondays

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle