National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

1989, Rated PG-13, 97 min. Directed by Jeremiah S. Chechik. Starring Chevy Chase, Beverly D'Angelo, Randy Quaid, Diane Ladd, John Randolph, E.G. Marshall, Doris Roberts, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Mae Questel and William Hickey.

With Party Favors
No events scheduled.
Past dates: Fri., Nov. 27, 6:25; Sat., Nov. 28, 2:45; Sun., Nov. 29, 2:40; Fri., Dec. 4, 3:00; Sat., Dec. 5, 12:45; Thu., Dec. 10, 6:40, 9:40; Fri., Dec. 11, 2:00, 6:45, 10:00; Sat., Dec. 12, 4:25, 8:30; Sun., Dec. 13, 4:15; Thu., Dec. 17, 9:00, 10:35; Sat., Dec. 19, 6:30, 10:00; Sun., Dec. 20, 7:05
1120 S. Lamar, 512/861-7040
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

New recipes and food news delivered Mondays

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle