Moonrise Kingdom

2012, Rated PG-13, 94 min. Directed by Wes Anderson. Starring Jared Gilman, Kara Hayward, Edward Norton, Bruce Willis, Frances McDormand, Bill Murray, Jason Schwartzman, Bob Balaban and Tilda Swinton.

No events scheduled.
Past dates: Mon., Feb. 1, 7:00; Tue., Feb. 2, 7:00; Wed., Feb. 3, 7:00; Sat., Feb. 6, 7:00; Wed., Feb. 10, 7:00; Thu., Feb. 11, 7:10; Fri., Feb. 12, 7:00; Fri., Feb. 19, 7:10; Fri., March 19, 8:00; Thu., March 25, 8:10; Sat., March 27, 11:00; Sun., April 4, 8:10
2103 E M. Franklin Ave., 512/850-6127
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

New recipes and food news delivered Mondays

Eric Goodman's Austin FC column, other soccer news

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle