Labyrinth

1986, Rated PG, 101 min. Directed by Jim Henson. Starring David Bowie, Jennifer Connelly and Toby Froud.

No events scheduled.
Past dates: Mon., Dec. 7, 7:00; Wed., Dec. 30, 7:15; Sat., Jan. 2, 9:40; Wed., Jan. 6, 7:00; Fri., Jan. 8, 7:00; Mon., Jan. 11, 7:20; Sat., Jan. 16, 10:00; Sun., Jan. 17, 7:00; Mon., Jan. 18, 7:00; Wed., Jan. 20, 7:00; Tue., Jan. 26, 7:00; Wed., Feb. 3, 7:00
2103 E.M. Franklin Ave., 512/850-6127
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

Eric Goodman's Austin FC column, other soccer news

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle