Jurassic Park

1993, Rated PG-13, 127 min. Directed by Steven Spielberg. Starring Sam Neill, Laura Dern, Jeff Goldblum and Richard Attenborough.

No events scheduled.
Past dates: Fri., June 5, 8:40; Sun., June 7, 8:40; Mon., June 8, 8:40; Mon., June 22, 8:50; Tue., June 23, 8:50; Wed., June 24, 8:50; Fri., June 26, 11:30; Wed., July 1, 8:50; Thu., July 2, 8:50, 11:15; Sat., July 4, 12:15am; Sun., July 5, 8:50; Tue., July 7, 8:50; Sat., July 18, 8:50; Tue., Aug. 4, 8:50
2103 E M. Franklin Ave., 512/850-6127
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

New recipes and food news delivered Mondays

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle