"Jerusalem"

2014, Not rated, 45 min. Directed by Daniel Ferguson. Narrated by Benedict Cumberbatch.

Renowned archaeologist Dr. Jodi Mangess takes you to the holiest sites.
No events scheduled.
Past dates: Tue., Dec. 4, 10:00am; Fri., Dec. 7, 3:00; Sat., Dec. 8, 12:00, 3:00; Sun., Dec. 9, 12:20, 3:20; Mon., Dec. 10, 3:00; Tue., Dec. 11, 3:00; Wed., Dec. 12, 3:00; Thu., Dec. 13, 3:00; Sat., Dec. 15, 12:00; Sun., Dec. 16, 12:20; Sat., Dec. 22, 12:00; Sun., Dec. 23, 12:20; Sat., Dec. 29, 12:00; Sun., Dec. 30, 12:20
1800 Congress, 512/936-4629
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

Updates for SXSW 2019

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle