"Into America's Wild"

2020, Not rated, 40 min. Directed by Greg MacGillivray.

Laser IMAX 2D: From Oregon's stunning coast to the ancient canyons of the Southwest, from the wilds of Alaska to the Appalachian Trail, explore the scenic byways, ancient homelands, secret gems and hidden trails of America's great outdoors, and discover the human connection we all share with the secret wonders of nature.
No events scheduled.
Past dates: Sat., July 3, 2:00; Sun., July 4, 2:00; Wed., July 7, 2:00; Thu., July 8, 2:00; Fri., July 9, 2:00; Sat., July 10, 2:00; Sun., July 11, 2:00; Wed., July 14, 2:00; Thu., July 15, 2:00; Fri., July 16, 2:00; Sat., July 17, 2:00; Sun., July 18, 2:00; Wed., July 21, 2:00; Thu., July 22, 2:00; Fri., July 23, 2:00, 4:00; Sat., July 24, 2:00, 4:00; Sun., July 25, 2:00, 4:00; Wed., July 28, 2:00, 4:00; Thu., July 29, 2:00, 4:00; Fri., July 30, 2:00; Sat., July 31, 2:00; Sun., Aug. 1, 2:00; Wed., Aug. 4, 2:00; Thu., Aug. 5, 2:00; Fri., Aug. 6, 2:00; Sat., Aug. 7, 2:00; Sun., Aug. 8, 2:00; Wed., Aug. 11, 2:00; Thu., Aug. 12, 2:00; Fri., Aug. 13, 2:00; Sat., Aug. 14, 2:00; Sun., Aug. 15, 2:00; Wed., Aug. 18, 2:00, 4:00; Thu., Aug. 19, 2:00, 4:00; Fri., Aug. 20, 2:00, 4:00; Sat., Aug. 21, 2:00, 4:00; Sun., Aug. 22, 2:00, 4:00; Wed., Aug. 25, 2:00, 4:00; Thu., Aug. 26, 2:00, 4:00; Fri., Aug. 27, 2:00, 4:00; Sat., Aug. 28, 2:00, 4:00; Sun., Aug. 29, 2:00, 4:00; Wed., Sept. 1, 12:00, 3:00; Thu., Sept. 2, 12:00, 3:00; Fri., Sept. 3, 12:00; Sat., Sept. 4, 12:00; Sun., Sept. 5, 12:00; Wed., Sept. 8, 12:00; Thu., Sept. 9, 12:00; Fri., Sept. 10, 12:00; Sat., Sept. 11, 12:00; Sun., Sept. 12, 12:00; Wed., Sept. 15, 12:00; Thu., Sept. 16, 12:00; Fri., Sept. 17, 12:00, 3:00; Sat., Sept. 18, 12:00, 3:00; Sun., Sept. 19, 12:00, 3:00; Wed., Sept. 22, 12:00, 3:00; Thu., Sept. 23, 12:00, 3:00; Fri., Sept. 24, 12:00, 3:00; Sat., Sept. 25, 12:00, 3:00; Sun., Sept. 26, 12:00, 3:00; Wed., Sept. 29, 12:00, 3:00; Thu., Sept. 30, 12:00, 3:00; Fri., Oct. 1, 12:00; Sat., Oct. 2, 12:00; Sun., Oct. 3, 12:00; Wed., Oct. 6, 12:00; Thu., Oct. 7, 12:00; Fri., Oct. 8, 12:00; Sat., Oct. 9, 12:00; Sun., Oct. 10, 12:00; Wed., Oct. 13, 12:00; Thu., Oct. 14, 12:00; Fri., Oct. 15, 12:00; Sat., Oct. 16, 12:00; Sun., Oct. 17, 12:00; Wed., Oct. 20, 12:00; Thu., Oct. 21, 12:00; Fri., Oct. 22, 12:00; Sat., Oct. 23, 12:00; Sun., Oct. 24, 12:00; Wed., Oct. 27, 12:00; Thu., Oct. 28, 12:00; Fri., Oct. 29, 12:00; Sat., Oct. 30, 12:00; Sun., Oct. 31, 12:00; Wed., Nov. 3, 12:00; Thu., Nov. 4, 12:00; Fri., Nov. 5, 12:00; Sat., Nov. 6, 12:00; Sun., Nov. 7, 12:00; Wed., Nov. 10, 12:00; Thu., Nov. 11, 12:00; Fri., Nov. 12, 12:00; Sat., Nov. 13, 12:00; Sun., Nov. 14, 12:00; Wed., Nov. 17, 12:00; Thu., Nov. 18, 12:00; Fri., Nov. 19, 12:00; Sat., Nov. 20, 12:00; Sun., Nov. 21, 12:00; Wed., Nov. 24, 12:00; Fri., Nov. 26, 12:00; Sat., Nov. 27, 12:00; Sun., Nov. 28, 12:00; Wed., Dec. 1, 12:00; Thu., Dec. 2, 12:00; Fri., Dec. 3, 12:00; Sat., Dec. 4, 12:00; Sun., Dec. 5, 12:00; Wed., Dec. 8, 12:00; Thu., Dec. 9, 12:00; Fri., Dec. 10, 12:00; Sat., Dec. 11, 12:00; Sun., Dec. 12, 12:00; Wed., Dec. 15, 12:00; Thu., Dec. 16, 12:00; Fri., Dec. 17, 12:00; Sat., Dec. 18, 12:00; Sun., Dec. 19, 12:00; Wed., Dec. 22, 12:00; Thu., Dec. 23, 12:00; Fri., Dec. 24, 12:00; Sun., Dec. 26, 12:00; Wed., Dec. 29, 12:00; Thu., Dec. 30, 12:00; Fri., Dec. 31, 12:00
1800 Congress, 512/936-4629
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

Eric Goodman's Austin FC column, other soccer news

Behind the scenes at The Austin Chronicle

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle