Home Alone

1990, Rated PG, 102 min. Directed by Chris Columbus. Starring Macaulay Culkin, Joe Pesci, John Candy and Daniel Stern.

No events scheduled.
Past dates: Wed., Dec. 1, 7:00; Thu., Dec. 2, 7:00; Thu., Dec. 9, 7:20; Fri., Dec. 10, 7:00; Sat., Dec. 11, 7:00; Sun., Dec. 12, 7:00; Mon., Dec. 13, 7:00; Tue., Dec. 14, 7:00; Wed., Dec. 15, 7:00; Thu., Dec. 16, 7:00; Fri., Dec. 17, 7:00; Sat., Dec. 18, 7:20; Sun., Dec. 19, 7:20; Mon., Dec. 20, 7:20; Wed., Dec. 22, 7:20; Thu., Dec. 23, 7:20; Sat., Dec. 25, 7:20; Sun., Dec. 26, 7:00
2103 E.M. Franklin Ave., 512/850-6127
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

Eric Goodman's Austin FC column, other soccer news

Behind the scenes at The Austin Chronicle

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle