"Fungi: The Web of Life"

2023, Rated G, 40 min. Directed by Gisela Kaufmann and Joseph Nizeti.

Laser Imax 3D: Discover the mysterious world that exists between ​​and connects all life on Earth: the kingdom of fungi. A rich tapestry of cinematography, music, and science explores their connection to the rest of life on land and their promises for the future.
No events scheduled.
Past dates: Fri., Sept. 1, 11:00am, 3:00; Sat., Sept. 2, 11:00am, 3:00; Sun., Sept. 3, 11:00am, 3:00; Mon., Sept. 4, 11:00am, 3:00; Tue., Sept. 5, 11:00am, 3:00; Wed., Sept. 6, 11:00am, 3:00; Thu., Sept. 7, 11:00am, 3:00; Fri., Sept. 8, 11:00am, 3:00; Sat., Sept. 9, 11:00am, 3:00; Sun., Sept. 10, 11:00am, 3:00; Mon., Sept. 11, 11:00am, 3:00; Tue., Sept. 12, 11:00am, 3:00; Wed., Sept. 13, 11:00am, 3:00; Thu., Sept. 14, 11:00am, 3:00; Fri., Sept. 15, 11:00am, 3:00; Sat., Sept. 16, 11:00am, 3:00; Sun., Sept. 17, 11:00am, 3:00; Mon., Sept. 18, 11:00am, 3:00; Tue., Sept. 19, 11:00am, 3:00; Wed., Sept. 20, 11:00am, 3:00; Thu., Sept. 21, 11:00am, 3:00; Fri., Sept. 22, 11:00am, 3:00; Sat., Sept. 23, 11:00am; Sun., Sept. 24, 11:00am; Mon., Sept. 25, 11:00am, 3:00; Tue., Sept. 26, 11:00am, 3:00; Wed., Sept. 27, 11:00am, 3:00; Thu., Sept. 28, 11:00am, 3:00; Fri., Sept. 29, 11:00am; Sat., Sept. 30, 11:00am; Sun., Oct. 1, 11:00am; Mon., Oct. 2, 11:00am, 3:00; Tue., Oct. 3, 11:00am, 3:00; Wed., Oct. 4, 11:00am, 3:00; Thu., Oct. 5, 11:00am, 3:00; Fri., Oct. 6, 11:00am, 3:00; Sat., Oct. 7, 11:00am, 3:00; Sun., Oct. 8, 11:00am, 3:00; Mon., Oct. 9, 11:00am, 3:00; Tue., Oct. 10, 11:00am, 3:00; Wed., Oct. 11, 11:00am, 3:00; Thu., Oct. 12, 11:00am, 3:00; Fri., Oct. 13, 3:00; Sat., Oct. 14, 11:00am, 3:00; Sun., Oct. 15, 11:00am, 3:00; Mon., Oct. 16, 11:00am, 3:00; Tue., Oct. 17, 11:00am, 3:00; Wed., Oct. 18, 11:00am, 3:00; Thu., Oct. 19, 11:00am; Fri., Oct. 20, 11:00am; Sat., Oct. 21, 11:00am; Sun., Oct. 22, 11:00am; Mon., Oct. 23, 11:00am, 4:00; Tue., Oct. 24, 11:00am; Wed., Oct. 25, 11:00am; Thu., Oct. 26, 11:00am; Tue., Nov. 7, 3:00; Wed., Nov. 8, 11:00am, 3:00; Thu., Nov. 9, 11:00am, 3:00; Fri., Nov. 10, 11:00am; Sat., Nov. 11, 11:00am; Sun., Nov. 12, 11:00am; Mon., Nov. 13, 11:00am, 3:00; Tue., Nov. 14, 11:00am, 3:00; Wed., Nov. 15, 11:00am, 3:00; Thu., Nov. 16, 11:00am, 3:00; Fri., Nov. 17, 11:00am; Sat., Nov. 18, 11:00am; Sun., Nov. 19, 11:00am; Mon., Nov. 20, 11:00am, 3:00; Tue., Nov. 21, 11:00am; Wed., Nov. 22, 11:00am; Fri., Nov. 24, 11:00am; Sat., Nov. 25, 11:00am; Sun., Nov. 26, 11:00am; Mon., Nov. 27, 11:00am, 3:00; Tue., Nov. 28, 11:00am; Wed., Nov. 29, 11:00am; Thu., Nov. 30, 11:00am; Wed., Dec. 6, 3:00; Thu., Dec. 7, 11:00am, 3:00; Fri., Dec. 8, 11:00am, 3:00; Sat., Dec. 9, 3:00; Sun., Dec. 10, 3:00; Mon., Dec. 11, 11:00am, 3:00; Tue., Dec. 12, 11:00am, 3:00; Wed., Dec. 13, 11:00am, 3:00; Thu., Dec. 14, 11:00am, 3:00; Fri., Dec. 15, 11:00am, 3:00; Sat., Dec. 16, 11:00am; Sun., Dec. 17, 11:00am; Mon., Dec. 18, 11:00am, 3:00; Tue., Dec. 19, 11:00am, 3:00; Wed., Dec. 20, 11:00am, 3:00; Thu., Dec. 21, 11:00am, 3:00; Fri., Dec. 22, 11:00am, 3:00; Sat., Dec. 23, 11:00am, 3:00; Sun., Dec. 24, 11:00am, 3:00; Tue., Dec. 26, 11:00am, 3:00; Wed., Dec. 27, 11:00am, 3:00; Thu., Dec. 28, 11:00am, 3:00; Fri., Dec. 29, 11:00am, 3:00; Sat., Dec. 30, 11:00am, 3:00; Sun., Dec. 31, 11:00am, 3:00; Thu., Jan. 4, 12:00, 3:00; Fri., Jan. 5, 12:00, 4:00; Sat., Jan. 6, 12:00, 4:00; Sun., Jan. 7, 12:00, 4:00; Mon., Jan. 8, 12:00, 4:00; Tue., Jan. 9, 12:00, 4:00; Wed., Jan. 10, 12:00, 4:00; Thu., Jan. 11, 12:00, 4:00; Fri., Jan. 12, 12:00, 4:00; Sat., Jan. 13, 12:00, 4:00; Sun., Jan. 14, 12:00, 4:00; Mon., Jan. 15, 12:00, 4:00; Tue., Jan. 16, 12:00, 4:00; Wed., Jan. 17, 12:00, 4:00; Thu., Jan. 18, 12:00, 4:00; Fri., Jan. 19, 12:00, 4:00; Sat., Jan. 20, 12:00, 4:00; Sun., Jan. 21, 12:00, 4:00; Mon., Jan. 22, 12:00, 4:00; Tue., Jan. 23, 12:00, 4:00; Wed., Jan. 24, 12:00, 4:00; Thu., Jan. 25, 12:00, 4:00; Fri., Jan. 26, 12:00; Sat., Jan. 27, 12:00; Sun., Jan. 28, 12:00; Mon., Jan. 29, 12:00; Tue., Jan. 30, 12:00; Wed., Jan. 31, 12:00
1800 Congress, 512/936-4629
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Keep up with happenings around town

Kevin Curtin's bimonthly cannabis musings

Austin's queerest news and events

Eric Goodman's Austin FC column, other soccer news

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle