Edward Scissorhands

1990, Rated PG-13, 100 min. Directed by Tim Burton. Starring Johnny Depp, Winona Ryder, Conchata Ferrell, Kathy Baker, Anthony Michael Hall, Alan Arkin, Vincent Price and Dianne Wiest.

No events scheduled.
Past dates: Sat., Nov. 21, 10:05; Fri., Nov. 27, 7:00; Sat., Nov. 28, 7:00, 7:15; Wed., Dec. 9, 7:15; Thu., Dec. 10, 7:20; Fri., Dec. 11, 7:20; Sat., Dec. 12, 7:00; Tue., Dec. 15, 7:15; Thu., Dec. 17, 7:20; Sun., Dec. 20, 7:20; Mon., Dec. 21, 7:00; Tue., Dec. 22, 7:00; Sun., Dec. 27, 6:00
2103 E M. Franklin Ave., 512/850-6127
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

New recipes and food news delivered Mondays

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle