Dream Big: Engineering Our World

2017, Not rated, 42 min. Directed by Greg MacGillivray.

Laser IMAX 3D: This IMAX doc celebrates the ingenuity of engineers, from the tallest buildings to underwater robots.
No events scheduled.
Past dates: Wed., Jan. 17, 10:00am, 12:00; Thu., Jan. 18, 10:00am, 12:00; Fri., Jan. 19, 10:00am, 12:00; Sat., Jan. 20, 10:00am, 12:00; Mon., Jan. 22, 10:00am, 12:00; Tue., Jan. 23, 10:00am, 12:00; Wed., Jan. 24, 10:00am, 12:00; Thu., Jan. 25, 10:00am, 12:00; Fri., Jan. 26, 10:00am, 12:00; Sat., Jan. 27, 10:00am, 12:00; Mon., Jan. 29, 10:00am, 12:00; Tue., Jan. 30, 10:00am, 12:00; Wed., Jan. 31, 10:00am, 12:00; Thu., Feb. 1, 10:00am, 12:00; Fri., Feb. 2, 10:00am, 12:00; Sat., Feb. 3, 10:00am, 12:00; Mon., Feb. 5, 10:00am, 12:00; Tue., Feb. 6, 10:00am, 12:00; Wed., Feb. 7, 10:00am, 12:00; Thu., Feb. 8, 10:00am, 12:00; Fri., Feb. 9, 10:00am, 12:00; Sat., Feb. 10, 10:00am, 12:00; Sun., Feb. 11, 10:00am, 12:00; Tue., Feb. 13, 10:00am, 12:00; Wed., Feb. 14, 10:00am, 12:00; Thu., Feb. 15, 10:00am, 12:00; Fri., Feb. 16, 10:00am, 12:00; Sat., Feb. 17, 10:00am, 12:00; Mon., Feb. 19, 10:00am, 12:00; Tue., Feb. 20, 10:00am, 12:00; Wed., Feb. 21, 10:00am, 12:00; Thu., Feb. 22, 10:00am, 12:00; Fri., Feb. 23, 10:00am, 12:00; Sat., Feb. 24, 10:00am, 12:00; Mon., Feb. 26, 10:00am, 12:00; Tue., Feb. 27, 10:00am, 12:00; Wed., Feb. 28, 10:00am, 12:00; Thu., March 1, 10:00am, 12:00; Fri., March 2, 10:00am, 12:00; Sat., March 3, 10:00am, 12:00; Mon., March 5, 10:00am, 12:00; Tue., March 6, 10:00am, 12:00; Wed., March 7, 10:00am, 12:00; Thu., March 8, 10:00am, 12:00; Fri., March 9, 10:00am, 12:00; Sat., March 10, 10:00am, 12:00; Mon., March 12, 10:00am, 12:00; Tue., March 13, 10:00am, 12:00; Wed., March 14, 10:00am, 12:00; Thu., March 15, 10:00am, 12:00; Fri., March 16, 10:00am, 12:00; Sat., March 17, 10:00am, 12:00; Mon., March 19, 10:00am, 12:00; Tue., March 20, 10:00am, 12:00; Wed., March 21, 10:00am, 12:00; Thu., March 22, 10:00am, 12:00; Fri., March 23, 10:00am, 12:00; Sat., March 24, 10:00am, 12:00; Mon., March 26, 10:00am, 12:00; Tue., March 27, 10:00am, 12:00; Wed., March 28, 10:00am, 12:00; Thu., March 29, 10:00am, 12:00; Fri., March 30, 10:00am, 12:00; Sat., March 31, 10:00am, 12:00; Mon., April 2, 11:00am; Tue., April 3, 11:00am; Wed., April 4, 11:00am; Thu., April 5, 11:00am; Fri., April 6, 11:00am; Sat., April 7, 11:00am; Mon., April 9, 11:00am; Tue., April 10, 11:00am; Wed., April 11, 11:00am; Thu., April 12, 11:00am; Fri., April 13, 11:00am; Sat., April 14, 11:00am; Mon., April 16, 11:00am; Tue., April 17, 11:00am; Wed., April 18, 11:00am; Mon., April 23, 11:00am; Tue., April 24, 11:00am; Wed., April 25, 11:00am; Thu., April 26, 11:00am; Fri., April 27, 11:00am; Sat., April 28, 11:00am; Mon., April 30, 11:00am; Tue., May 1, 11:00am; Wed., May 2, 11:00am; Thu., May 3, 11:00am; Fri., May 4, 11:00am; Sat., May 5, 11:00am; Mon., May 7, 11:00am; Tue., May 8, 11:00am; Wed., May 9, 11:00am; Thu., May 10, 11:00am; Fri., May 11, 11:00am; Sat., May 12, 11:00am; Mon., May 14, 11:00am; Tue., May 15, 11:00am; Wed., May 16, 11:00am; Thu., May 17, 11:00am; Fri., May 18, 11:00am; Sat., May 19, 11:00am; Mon., May 21, 11:00am; Tue., May 22, 11:00am; Wed., May 23, 11:00am; Thu., May 24, 11:00am; Fri., May 25, 11:00am; Sat., May 26, 11:00am; Mon., May 28, 11:00am; Tue., May 29, 11:00am; Wed., May 30, 11:00am; Thu., May 31, 11:00am; Fri., June 1, 11:00am; Sat., June 2, 11:00am; Mon., June 4, 11:00am; Tue., June 5, 11:00am; Wed., June 6, 11:00am; Thu., June 7, 11:00am; Fri., June 8, 11:00am; Sat., June 9, 11:00am; Mon., June 11, 11:00am; Tue., June 12, 11:00am; Wed., June 13, 11:00am; Thu., June 14, 11:00am; Fri., June 15, 11:00am; Sat., June 16, 11:00am; Mon., June 18, 11:00am; Tue., June 19, 11:00am; Wed., June 20, 11:00am; Thu., June 21, 11:00am; Fri., June 22, 11:00am; Sat., June 23, 11:00am; Mon., June 25, 11:00am; Tue., June 26, 11:00am; Wed., June 27, 11:00am; Thu., June 28, 11:00am; Fri., June 29, 11:00am; Sat., June 30, 11:00am; Mon., July 2, 11:00am; Tue., July 3, 11:00am; Wed., July 4, 11:00am; Thu., July 5, 11:00am; Fri., July 6, 11:00am; Sat., July 7, 11:00am; Mon., July 9, 11:00am; Tue., July 10, 11:00am; Wed., July 11, 11:00am; Thu., July 12, 11:00am; Fri., July 13, 11:00am; Sat., July 14, 11:00am; Mon., July 16, 11:00am; Tue., July 17, 11:00am; Wed., July 18, 11:00am; Thu., July 19, 11:00am; Fri., July 20, 11:00am; Sat., July 21, 11:00am; Mon., July 23, 11:00am; Tue., July 24, 11:00am; Wed., July 25, 11:00am; Thu., July 26, 11:00am; Fri., July 27, 11:00am; Sat., July 28, 11:00am; Mon., July 30, 11:00am; Tue., July 31, 11:00am; Wed., Aug. 1, 11:00am; Thu., Aug. 2, 11:00am; Fri., Aug. 3, 11:00am; Sat., Aug. 4, 11:00am; Mon., Aug. 6, 11:00am; Tue., Aug. 7, 11:00am; Wed., Aug. 8, 11:00am; Thu., Aug. 9, 11:00am; Fri., Aug. 10, 11:00am; Sat., Aug. 11, 11:00am; Mon., Aug. 13, 11:00am; Tue., Aug. 14, 11:00am; Wed., Aug. 15, 11:00am; Thu., Aug. 16, 11:00am; Fri., Aug. 17, 11:00am; Sat., Aug. 18, 11:00am; Mon., Aug. 20, 11:00am; Tue., Aug. 21, 11:00am; Wed., Aug. 22, 11:00am; Thu., Aug. 23, 11:00am; Fri., Aug. 24, 11:00am; Sat., Aug. 25, 11:00am; Mon., Aug. 27, 11:00am; Tue., Aug. 28, 11:00am; Wed., Aug. 29, 11:00am
1800 Congress, 512/936-4629
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

Updates for SXSW 2019

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle