Dazed and Confused

1993, Rated R, 103 min. Directed by Richard Linklater. Starring Jason London, Wiley Wiggins, Rory Cochrane and Matthew McConaughey.

No events scheduled.
Past dates: Thu., May 7, 11:25; Fri., May 8, 11:00; Sat., May 9, 11:00; Thu., May 14, 11:25; Fri., May 15, 11:25; Sat., May 16, 11:25; Fri., May 22, 11:20; Mon., May 25, 11:25; Tue., May 26, 11:20; Thu., May 28, 11:25; Sat., May 30, 11:25; Wed., June 3, 11:25; Fri., June 5, 11:25; Thu., June 11, 11:30; Wed., June 17, 11:25
2103 E M. Franklin Ave., 512/850-6127
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

New recipes and food news delivered Mondays

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle