America's Musical Journey

2018, Not rated, 40 min. Directed by Greg MacGillivray.

Laser IMAX 3D: Follow Aloe Blacc as he traces Louis Armstrong’s footsteps through the colorful locales and cultures where America’s music was born.
Thu., March 21, 11:00am; Fri., March 22, 11:00am; Sat., March 23, 11:00am; Sun., March 24, 12:20; Mon., March 25, 11:00am; Tue., March 26, 11:00am; Wed., March 27, 11:00am; Thu., March 28, 11:00am; Fri., March 29, 11:00am; Sat., March 30, 11:00am.  
1800 Congress, 512/936-4629
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

Updates for SXSW 2019

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle