Central Texas Legislative Town Hall

State Reps. Donna Howard, Celia Israel, Gina Hinojosa, John Bucy, Sheryl Cole, Erin Zwiener, and Vikki Goodwin – representing Hays, Travis, and Williamson counties – discuss their legislative priorities. (The second of two town halls on Feb. 2.)
Past date: Sat., Feb. 2, 1:15-3:15pm
11928 Stonehollow Dr.
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

Updates for SXSW 2019

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle