Calendar Music Roadshows

Roadshows for Tue., Oct. 17
Tue., Oct. 17, 2017
Wed., Oct. 18, 2017
Thu., Oct. 19, 2017
Fri., Oct. 20, 2017
Sat., Oct. 21, 2017
Sun., Oct. 22, 2017
Mon., Oct. 23, 2017
Tue., Oct. 24, 2017
Wed., Oct. 25, 2017
Thu., Oct. 26, 2017
Fri., Oct. 27, 2017
Sat., Oct. 28, 2017
Tue., Oct. 31, 2017
Sat., Nov. 4, 2017
Tue., Nov. 7, 2017
Fri., Nov. 10, 2017
Sat., Nov. 11, 2017
Sun., Nov. 12, 2017
Tue., Nov. 14, 2017
Wed., Nov. 15, 2017
Thu., Nov. 16, 2017
Tue., Nov. 21, 2017
Wed., Nov. 22, 2017
Tue., Nov. 28, 2017
Sat., Dec. 2, 2017
Tue., Dec. 5, 2017
Sun., Jan. 21, 2018
Sun., Feb. 11, 2018
Sat., April 28, 2018
  • Music

    Eric Church, Elle King [Rescheduled for April 28]

    Eric Church’s sold-out Holdin’ My Own tour this spring set a new bar for Nashville’s reigning outsider, establishing him, paradoxically, as one of the most powerful forces of country music even as he pushes against Music Row. The tour’s three-and-a-half-hour double set dug deep into Church’s catalog, rocking like his idol Bruce Springsteen. Austin gets the abbreviated version. “America’s Sweetheart” Elle King opens raucous and irreverent atop hard-lined country anthems edged with pop.
Sat., July 21, 2018