Experimental Response Cinema: ERC ATX!

This show features work by local moving-image artists including Lyndsay Bloom, Jason Cortlund & Julia Halperin, Nathan S. Duncan, Jarrett Hayman, Caroline Koebel, Metrah Pashaee, Ekrem Serdar, Scott Stark, and Rachel Stuckey. See www.ercatx.org for the complete lineup.
No current showings of this film.
This content has not been formatted for this window size.
Please increase the size of your browser window, or revisit this page on a mobile device.
AC Daily, Events and Promotions, Luvdoc Answers

Breaking news, recommended events, and more

Official Chronicle events, promotions, and giveaways

Updates for SXSW 2017

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)