Austin Music Awards More 2011-2012 Related Categories Best New Club: Emo's Best Live Music: Mohawk Best Acoustic Venue: Cactus Cafe Best All Ages: Antone's CLOSED Best Record Store: Waterloo Records Best Radio Station: KUT 90.5FM Best Radio Program: Eklektikos, John Aielli, KUT 90.5FM Best Radio Personality: John Aielli, KUT 90.5FM Best Local Label: Bismeaux Records

Austin Music Awards › 2011-2012 › Related Categories ›

Best Producer: Matt Parmenter for We Are All Where We Belong, Quiet Company

2. Mark Hallman for Portraits, Wheeler Brothers; Holiday HAAM Jam, Vol. 1
3. Chris "Frenchie" Smith for I Believe in Everything, Speak
4. Gary Paczosa and Sarah Jarosz for Follow Me Down, Sarah Jarosz
5. Francis Prève
6. Danny Reisch
7. Dwight Baker
8. Cory Dennis
9. A.J. Vallejo
10. Ray Benson for Peace Meal, Carolyn Wonderland

This content has not been formatted for this window size.
Please increase the size of your browser window, or revisit this page on a mobile device.
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

New recipes and food news delivered Mondays

Eric Goodman's Austin FC column, other soccer news

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle