Austin Music Awards More 2007-2008 Best of the Year Band of the Year: Spoon Best New Band: White Denim

Austin Music Awards › 2007-2008 › Best of the Year ›

Musician of the Year: Roky Erickson

Musician of the Year: Roky Erickson
Todd V. Wolfson

2. Stephen Bruton
3. Bob Schneider
4. Ruthie Foster
5. Eric Johnson
6. Guy Forsythe
7. Uncle John Turner
8. Pinetop Perkins
9. Aaron Behrens, Ghostland Observatory
10. Patrice Pike

More awards for Roky Erickson

  2010-2011 › Best of the Year ›

  2010-2011 › Best Performing Bands ›

  1982-1983 › Hall of Fame ›

This content has not been formatted for this window size.
Please increase the size of your browser window, or revisit this page on a mobile device.
AC Daily, Events and Promotions, Luvdoc Answers

Breaking news, recommended events, and more

Official Chronicle events, promotions, and giveaways

Updates for SXSW 2018

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle