UT Department of Radio-TV-FIlm: Wofford Denius Longhorn Showcase 2013

Directed by Various.

The program features 12 of this year’s best student short films. Among them are three regional Student Academy Award winners. The films included in the program are "Incident at Public School 173" by Andrew Tilley, "Peaches" by Johanna Witherby, "The Longest Sun" by Patrick William Smith, "Yeah Kowalski!" by Evan Roberts, "The Yellow Wallpaper" by Nidhi Reddy, "Ash" by Nathan S. Duncan, "The Teleported Man" by Zach Endres, "Factory" by Johanna Witherby, "Ex-Votos" by Ivete Lucas, "The Midwife's Husband" by Déjà Bernhardt, "Vultures of Tibet" by Russell O. Bush, and "Ol' Daddy" by Brian Schwarz. A reception at 9:30pm will follow the screening. free
No current showings of this film.
This content has not been formatted for this window size.
Please increase the size of your browser window, or revisit this page on a mobile device.
AC Daily, Events and Promotions, Luvdoc Answers

Breaking news, recommended events, and more

Official Chronicle events, promotions, and giveaways

All questions answered (satisfaction not guaranteed)