FEATURED CONTENT
 

the arts

Austin Chamber Music Festival 2014 Concert Schedule

Fri., July 11, 2014

Calder Quartet
Calder Quartet
Photo courtesy of Autumn DeWilde

Bates Recital Hall, 2406 Robert Dedman Dr.

The North Door, 502 Brushy

Weiss Kaplan Newman Trio

Friday, July 11, 7:30pm, Bates Recital Hall

Cavatina Duo

Saturday, July 12, 7:30pm, Bates Recital Hall

The Texas Gypsies

Sunday, July 13, 7:30pm, the North Door

Calder Quartet

Friday, July 18, 7:30pm, Bates Recital Hall

Richard & Mika Stoltzman

Saturday, July 19, 7:30pm, Bates Recital Hall

Sara Sant'Ambrogio & Michelle Schumann

Sunday, July 20, 3pm, Bates Recital Hall

Emerson String Quartet

Friday, July 25, 7:30pm, Bates Recital Hall

Atash With Workshop Artists

Saturday, July 26, 7:30pm, the North Door

Raul Jaurena & the Texas Tango Five

Sunday, July 27, 3pm, Bates Recital Hall

COMMUNITY CONCERTS & EVENTS

Wednesday, July 16, 7pm

Golden Connections – Aurelien Petillot & Friends (free)

Clairmont Retirement Home, 12463 Los Indios Trl.

Thursday, July 17, 7:30pm

Sixth Annual Pride Concert – Festival Artists (free)

(See "Austin Chamber Music Festival Sixth Annual Pride Concert," p.27)

St. James Episcopal Church, 1941 Webberville

Monday, July 21, 7pm

Golden Connections – Sara Sant'Ambrogio & Michelle Schumann (free)

Westminster Retirement Community, 4100 Jackson, Harris Bell Hall

Tuesday, July 22, 11am

Storytime at the Thinkery: Peter & the Wolf

ACMC Woodwind Quintet

The Thinkery, 1830 Simond

Thursday, July 24, noon

Hispanic Heritage Outreach – Festival Artists (free)

Blanton Museum of Art, 200 E. MLK

Thursday, July 24, 7:30pm

Adult Artists Showcase (free)

Brentwood Christian School, 11908 N. Lamar

Saturday, July 26, 10am

Primary Division Showcase (free) Brentwood Christian School, 11908 N. Lamar

Saturday, July 26, 1pm & 3:30pmYoung Artists Showcase (free)

Brentwood Christian School, 11908 N. Lamar

share